try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$165 Wanted International people (Randwick/Coogee Beach)

123456789

available feb 8

furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bathroom
room not private

Block of four flats in Randwick (near Coogee Beach) can accommodate six more people (females, males or couples) – mostly in double rooms. An outstanding, multi-cultural environment with people from all continents enjoying the best times of their life – as University students or overseas workers in Australia.

Our preference is for people who can stay at least three months – but preferably much longer. Flat mates in the building include Masters or PHD students (most from UNSW); International couples; and International people (on working holiday visas). Each flat has a diversity of females/males and different languages and cultures from every continent. Each flat has three bedrooms – each with two single beds, large wardrobes and table with chairs. Flat mates need to be VERY CLEAN and VERY QUIET - no parties allowed!

Highly desirable location:
• Walk to University of NSW (1.5km away) or to Coogee Beach (just over 1km away).
• Walk to cinemas, supermarkets, huge number of restaurants and shops.
• Express buses to city or to Bondi Junction train station.

Each apartment has a lovely lounge; TV (with high-definition digital box); and great kitchen with stove, two fridges, microwave and full cooking utensils. There is also a wonderful garden with organic fruit and vegetables – also a phenomenal environment for meditation or yoga!

• FREE wireless internets – building connected to NBN (national broadband network) with fastest download speeds of up to 100 Mbps and unlimited downloads!
• FREE electricity, gas and water!
• FREE fan for summer for each flat!
• FREE laundry – no coins required for washing machine!
• FREE blankets, sheets & pillow!
• No “cleaning” charges when leaving!

Rent is only $165 per person per week (for two people sharing a double room). You can call owner on his mobile or send a text message to arrange an inspection and to meet flat mates.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7061335014

posted:

updated:

best of [?]